In the section General Information you have the possibility to change your company name and address. After entering the job code, the name of the company is also displayed to the candidates in the app.

In addition, you can make default settings for all users of this account. This includes, for example, the decision whether your candidates should be informed by e-mail and in the app if the application status changes. Deactivate this if you inform your candidates of the current status using another system.

Also specify the preferred system language. Each new user will find the system in the default language when they log on for the first time.

More interesting articles!

Did this answer your question?