You have received your dream job or changed your mind and would like to deactivate or delete your application. You can do this easily and directly via the Talentcube app:
1) Deactivate application homepage
Go to the detail view of your application and set the status to inactive. This means that the company can no longer view your documents. If you want to change this later, you can set the status back to active at any time.
2) Delete application
You want to delete your application permanently? Click on Delete application and confirm. Your application will no longer be visible to the company or to you. So think carefully whether you want to delete your application completely or just deactivate it.